Jonas Brothers announce new album and Broadway shows

Jonas Brothers announce new album and Broadway shows



The Jonas Siblings have delivered another collection and uncovered the new collection.

Point is wanting to hit Broadway for five shows in a couple of months.

Kevin, Scratch and Joe Jonas declared Friday that they will zero in on an alternate collection every night at the Marquis Theater.

“Jonas Siblings,” “Somewhat Longer,” “Lines, Plants and Attempting Times,” and “Joy Starts.” ,

His forthcoming assortment, due out in May this year, is basically called “The Collection”. They are expected on Broadway from Walk 14-18.


Jonas Brothers a Albums On Broadway

  1. Jonas Siblings Walk 14
  2. Somewhat Longer Walk 15
  3. Lines, Plants and Attempting Times Walk 16
  4. Satisfaction Starts Walk 17
  5. The Collection Walk 18


The siblings delivered the tune “Wings” from “The Collection”, which is being chief created by Jon Bellion.

Scratch Jonas is no more unusual to Broadway.

Scratch Jonas assumed parts in “Annie Get Your Firearm,” “Excellence and the Monster” and “Les Misérables.”

Jonas helped produce the fleeting 2021 show “Chicken and Bread rolls” close by his better half Priyanka Chopra.

Leave a Comment

Romeo Beckham, Mia Regan Split after 5 years of dating Emily VanCamp and Josh Bowman: Growing Family News, Expecting baby No.2 Selena Gomez Shines in Versace: A Highlight of the SAG Awards Behind ‘To Kill a Tiger’: Nisha Pahuja’s Oscar Nominated Documentary Ellie Goulding, Caspar Jopling Split after 4-yrs of marriage